Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Lawrence Tech Athletic Home Events

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Fri., Aug. 16 Women's Soccer vs. Schoolcraft 12:00 PM
Scrimmage // Blue Devils Stadium
Sat., Aug. 17 Men's Soccer vs. Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Blue Devils Stadium
Sun., Aug. 25 Men's Soccer vs. Muskegon CC 2:00 PM
Blue Devils Stadium
Thu., Aug. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Madonna W, 3-2 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Fri., Aug. 30 Women's Soccer vs. Rio Grande W, 5-1 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Aug. 31 Women's Volleyball vs. Central Methodist @ Bellevue, NE
L, 3-2 Final
Gordon Lozier Athletic Center // 2019 GoSarpy.Com Labor Day Classic
Box Score | Recap | Directions
Sun., Sep. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Point Park W, 4-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 4 Men's Tennis vs. Adrian W, 4-3 Final
Recap | Recap
Wed., Sep. 4 Women's Tennis vs. Adrian W, 7-0 Final
Recap | Recap
Wed., Sep. 4 Women's Volleyball vs. Schoolcraft W, 3-1 Final
Sets: 20-15, 25-22, 25-13, 25-16 // Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Fri., Sep. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. West Va. Tech @ Sylvania, Ohio
W, 3-0 Final
Ebeid Rec Center // Gray Wolf Invitational
Box Score | Recap | Directions
Fri., Sep. 6 Women's Tennis vs. Michigan Tech Postponed
Match abandoned after two rain delays
Preview
Sat., Sep. 7 Women's Volleyball vs. Shawnee St. @ Sylvania, Ohio
W, 3-0 Final
Ebeid Rec Center // Gray Wolf Invitational
Box Score | Directions
Sat., Sep. 7 Football vs. St. Xavier L, 45-13 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Tickets
Sat., Sep. 7 Women's Soccer vs. Indiana Kokomo W, 1-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Mon., Sep. 9 Women's Volleyball vs. Concordia W, 3-0 Final
3 Sets: 25-16; 25-12; 25-17; Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Wed., Sep. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Davenport Cancelled
Blue Devils Stadium
Wed., Sep. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Spring Arbor Cancelled
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Results | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 14 Football vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 34-14 Final
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Tickets
Wed., Sep. 18 Women's Soccer vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-2 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Sep. 20 Women's Volleyball vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Rochester (Mich.) W, 9-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap | Recap
Fri., Sep. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Aquinas W, 3-2 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Photos
Sat., Sep. 28 Women's Volleyball vs. Cornerstone W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 28 Football vs. St. Francis (IL) L, 55-27 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Tickets
Wed., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Madonna W, 3-0 Final
Video | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 2 Men's Soccer vs. Mich.-Dearborn W, 3-1 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 3 Men's Soccer vs. Northwood 6:00 PM
Blue Devils Stadium
Sat., Oct. 5 Men's Soccer vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 2-0 Final
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 5 Women's Soccer vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 1-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 9 Women's Soccer vs. Aquinas L, 1-0 Final - OT
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score
Fri., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Trinity Christian @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-2 Final
Cornerstone Classic // Mol Arena
Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Directions
Fri., Oct. 11 Women's Volleyball vs. Rocky Mountain @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-1 Final
Cornerstone Classic // Mol Arena
Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Directions
Sat., Oct. 12 Women's Volleyball vs. IU-South Bend @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final
Cornerstone Classic // Mol Arena
Box Score | Recap | Recap | Live stats | Directions
Sun., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball vs. Madonna 1:00 PM
Tri-Match // Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Sun., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball vs. Mott C.C. 3:00 PM
Tri-Match // Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Wed., Oct. 16 Women's Volleyball vs. Mich.-Dearborn W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 19 Football vs. Siena Heights L, 41-20 Final
Blue Devils Stadium // MSFA Mideast // Homecoming Game
Tickets | Video | Photos | Photos | Recap | Box Score
Sat., Oct. 19 Men's Soccer vs. Indiana Tech L, 2-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 19 Women's Soccer vs. Indiana Tech W, 4-0 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Box Score | Recap | Recap | Photos
Sun., Oct. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Northwestern Ohio 6:00 PM
Blue Devils Stadium
Wed., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Siena Heights 4:30 PM
Blue Devils Stadium
Wed., Oct. 23 Women's Volleyball vs. Lourdes W, 3-1 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Siena Heights W, 4-1 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 30 Women's Volleyball vs. Rochester (Mich.) W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 30 Women's Soccer vs. Cornerstone L, 3-1 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Nov. 1 Women's Volleyball vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Indiana Tech W, 3-0 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Nov. 2 Football vs. St. Francis (IN) L, 59-20 Final
Blue Devils Stadium // MSFA Mideast
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Tickets
Sat., Nov. 2 Women's Soccer vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Blue Devils Stadium
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
Sat., Nov. 2 Men's Soccer vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
Sat., Nov. 9 Football vs. Concordia (Mich.) L, 56-7 Final
Blue Devils Stadium // MSFA Mideast
Video | Box Score | Recap | Tickets
Sat., Nov. 9 Women's Volleyball vs. Siena Heights W, 3-1 Final
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
Sat., Nov. 9 Men's Soccer vs. Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1 Final
Blue Devils Stadium // WHAC Tournament First Round
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Nov. 13 Women's Volleyball vs. Siena Heights W, 3-0 Final
WHAC Tournament // Quarterfinals
Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Nov. 15 Women's Volleyball vs. Indiana Tech W, 3-1 Final
WHAC Tournament // Semifinals
Video | Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Nov. 16 Women's Volleyball vs. Madonna W, 3-1 Final
WHAC Tournament Championship Match
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Feb. 14 Men's Tennis vs. Ind. Wesleyan @ University of Northwestern Ohio
10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 15 Men's Tennis vs. Cumberland (Tenn.) @ University of Northwestern Ohio
10:00 AM
Thu., Feb. 20 Men's Tennis vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) 12:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Men's Tennis vs. Lourdes University 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Women's Tennis vs. Lourdes University 12:00 PM
Franklin Athletic Club // Southfield, Mich.
Thu., Feb. 27 Women's Tennis vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) 12:00 PM
Franklin Athletic Club // Southfield, Mich.
Mon., Mar. 9 Men's Tennis vs. TBA @ Spring Break Tennis Fest
TBA
Tue., Mar. 10 Men's Tennis vs. TBA @ Spring Break Tennis Fest
TBA
Wed., Mar. 11 Men's Tennis vs. TBA @ Spring Break Tennis Fest
TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 Men's Tennis vs. TBA @ Spring Break Tennis Fest
TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 Men's Tennis vs. TBA @ Spring Break Tennis Fest
TBA
Tue., Mar. 17 Men's Tennis vs. Walsh 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 Women's Tennis vs. Walsh 12:00 PM
Franklin Athletic Club // Southfield, Mich.
Sun., Mar. 22 Baseball vs. Lourdes 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Mar. 22 Baseball vs. Lourdes 4:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 4 Baseball vs. Cornerstone 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 4 Baseball vs. Cornerstone 4:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 5 Baseball vs. Siena Heights TBA
Sun., Apr. 5 Baseball vs. Siena Heights 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 Baseball vs. Madonna 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 19 Baseball vs. Madonna 4:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 26 Baseball vs. Northwestern Ohio 1:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 26 Baseball vs. Northwestern Ohio 4:00 PM
Live stats