Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Trudeau
Director of Athletics
248-204-3852 strudeau@ltu.edu
Don Gillette
Assistant Director of Athletics
248-204-3854 dgillette@ltu.edu
Carla Klobuchar
Administrative Assistant
248-204-3857 cklobucha@ltu.edu
Andrew Herrick
Athletic Operations Coordinator
248-204-7929 aherrick@ltu.edu
Mary Ann Meltzer
Senior Woman Administrator/Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
248-204-3885 mmeltzer@ltu.edu
Mario Scibilia
Athletic and Degree Audit Specialist
248-204-3186 mscibilia@ltu.edu
Steve Rost
Faculty Athletic Representative
248-204-2862 srost@ltu.edu
Jane Rohrback
Admissions Advisor for Athletics
248-204-3160 admissions@ltu.edu
Earl Swift
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Operations
eswift@ltu.edu
Tony Lo
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Operations
tlo@ltu.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marloes Blokdijk
Head Athletic Trainer
248-204-3864 mblokdijk@ltu.edu
Taylor Cutajar
Certified Athletic Trainer
248-204-3864 tcutajar@ltu.edu
Brent Beck
Certified Athletic Trainer
248-204-3886 bbeck1@ltu.edu
Patrick Sarni
Certified Athletic Trainer
248-204-3886 psarni@ltu.edu
Brandon Parcell
Certified Athletic Trainer
248-204-3886 bparcell@ltu.edu
Cody Vargo
Strength and Conditioning/Injury Prevention Specialist
248-204- cvargo@ltu.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Nicols
Director of Sports Information
248-204-3867 jnicols@ltu.edu
Ana Magana
Graduate Assistant
248-204-3867 amagana@ltu.edu
Shannon Novak
Graduate Assistant
248-204-3867 snovak@ltu.edu

Bands

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Case
Director of Bands
acase@ltu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Eldridge
Head Coach
248-204-7925 seldridge@ltu.edu
Jim Mancuso
Assistant Coach
248-204-7927 jmancuso@ltu.edu
Tom Compian
Assistant Coach
248-204-7927 tcompian@ltu.edu
Kevin Whitman
Assistant Coach
Corky Thompson
Assistant Coach
248-204-7927
Matt Fenech
Assistant Coach
Josh Long
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Pickens
Head Coach
248-204-3859 jpickens@ltu.edu
Joe Lightfoot
Assistant Coach
248-204-3859 jlightfoo@ltu.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Putti
Head Coach
jputti@ltu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Green
Head Coach
248-204-3884 egreen@ltu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Duvendeck
Head Coach
248-204-7928 jduvendec@ltu.edu
Keith Beckham
Offensive Coordinator
248-204-7929 kbeckham@ltu.edu
Nate Williams
Special Teams Coordinator
nwilliams@ltu.edu
Antoine Mason
Wide Receiver Coach
amason@ltu.edu
Alex Bellfy
Assistant Coach
abellfy@ltu.edu
Nate Yeloushan
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Marzolino
Head Coach
248-204-3888 smarzolin@ltu.edu
Josh Dirlam
Graduate Assistant
jdirlam@ltu.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Gaffney
Head Coach
248-204-3853 kgaffney@ltu.edu
Dan Behen
Assistant Coach
248-204-3853
Mark Paulus
Head Scout and Director of Operations

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Nemzek
Head Coach
248-204-7929 pnemzek@ltu.edu
Jack Smith
Assistant Coach
248-204-7929 jsmith11@ltu.edu
Nathan Kenney
Assistant Coach
Frank Young
Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Dyer
Head Coach
248-204-3856 wdyer@ltu.edu
Ben Jones
Assistant Coach
bjones3@ltu.edu
Kyle Winningham
Assistant Coach
kwinningh@ltu.edu
Brooks Laimbeer
Assistant Coach
Pablo Ripodas
Graduate Assistant

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Behmlander
Head Coach
248-204-3869 sbehmland@ltu.edu
Sergio Vidal-Lopez
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Green
Coach
248-204-3884 egreen@ltu.edu
Joe Lightfoot
Coach
248-204-3859 jlightfoo@ltu.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Ruhl
Head Coach
248-204- eruhl@ltu.edu
David Nichols
Assistant Coach
954-309-8363 dnichols@ltu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylene Biggs
Head Coach
248-204-3883 kspiegel@ltu.edu
Kaylee Patton
Assistant Coach
kpatton@ltu.edu
Zach Johnson
Assistant Coach
Olivia Lynn
Team Spirit Manager

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Wemyss
Head Coach
kwemyss@ltu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Green
Head Coach
248-204-3884

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Marzolino
Head Coach
248-204-3888 smarzolin@ltu.edu
Josh Dirlam
Graduate Assistant
jdirlam@ltu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Ann Meltzer
Head Coach
248-204-3885 mmeltzer@ltu.edu
Ashley Collins
Graduate Assistant
acollins@ltu.edu
Shannon Novak
Volunteer Goalie Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Richards
Head Coach
248-204-3866 arichards@ltu.edu
Doug Steinard
Assistant Coach
dsteinard@ltu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Baird
Head Coach
248-204-7926 kbaird1@ltu.edu
Sara Cupp
Assistant Coach
scupp@ltu.edu
Jim Ritz
Assistant Coach
jritz@ltu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Behmlander
Head Coach
248-204-3869 sbehmland@ltu.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Green
Coach
248-204-3884 egreen@ltu.edu
Joe Lightfoot
Coach
248-204-3859 jlightfoo@ltu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Ruhl
Head Coach
248-204- eruhl@ltu.edu
David Nichols
Assistant Coach
954-309-8363 dnichols@ltu.edu