Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Lawrence Tech ACHA Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-13-1
Pct. .460
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 2-3
Games 6
Goals 7
Assists 10
Goals/ game 1.17
Shots/ game 8.5
September
Fri Sep 28
at
University of Nore Dame
Final
L, 5-2
A
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Indiana Tech
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Indiana Tech
Final
W, 6-5
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Michigan - Flint
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Michigan - Flint
Final
T, 3-3
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Adrian (Div. 3 Black)
Final
L, 5-3
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Michigan
Final
W, 4-3
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Michigan
Final
L, 12-1
A
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Central Michigan
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Central Michigan
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Saginaw Valley
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Saginaw Valley
Final
L, 6-2
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Northwood
Final
W, 10-5
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Northwood
Final
W, 10-2
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Schoolcraft
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Schoolcraft
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Adrian (Div. 3 Black)
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Oakland ^ %
@ CANTON, Mich. MCHC Tournament
Final
W, 6-2
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Michigan * ^ %
@ CANTON, Mich. MCHC Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season