Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Men's Ice Hockey Schedule - ACHA DI

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 31
Assists 37
Goals/ game 5.17
Shots/ game 41.8
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Alumni Game #
@ Farmington Hills, Mich.
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Blue & White Game #
@ Farmington Hills, Mich.
7:15 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Concordia *
8:30 PM EDT
0-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Indiana Tech *
TBD
5:30 PM EDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Aquinas *
TBD
7:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
TBD
7:45 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Cleary *
Hartland Arena
4:30 PM EST
A
December
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Rochester *
Fraser
TBA
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
@ Clark Park Detroit, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
TBD ^
@ Clark Park Clark Park
TBA
N
Sun Jan 12
vs
TBD ^
@ Clark Park Clark Park
TBA
N
Fri Jan 17
vs
Concordia *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Concordia *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Buffalo State *
TBD
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Indiana Tech *
TBD
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Aquinas *
TBD
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
TBD
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Cleary *
Hartland Arena
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBD
WHAC PLAYOFFS
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBD
WHAC PLAYOFFS
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
TBD
WHAC PLAYOFFS
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division