Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Lawrence Tech Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Kent St. #
@ Millington, Mich. Scrimmage // Millington High School
10:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Saginaw Valley #
@ Millington, Mich. Scrimmage // Millington High School
12:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Kalamazoo Community College #
@ Byron Center, Mich. Scrimmage // Whistlestop Park | Field 1
9:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Jackson College #
@ Byron Center, Mich. Scrimmage // Whistlestop Park | Field 4
12:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Saginaw Valley #
@ Byron Center, Mich. Scrimmage // Whistlestop Park | Field 2
2:15 PM EDT
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Oakland Community College #
@ Auburn Hills, Mich. Scrimmage // Oakland University
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Oakland #
Scrimmage // Auburn Hills, Mich.
3:30 PM EDT
A
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Wayne St. (Mich.) #
Scrimmage // Detroit, Mich.
12:00 PM EDT
A
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
@ Oneida, Tenn. Cumberlands Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
@ Oneida, Tenn. Cumberlands Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
@ Oneida, Tenn. Cumberlands Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
@ Oneida, Tenn. Cumberlands Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
at
TBA
2020 PFX Spring Games // Kissimmee, Fla. // March 6-16
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Rio Grande
Rio Grande, Ohio
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Rio Grande
Rio Grande, Ohio
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
St. Mary-Woods
@ Rio Grande, Ohio
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
St. Mary-Woods
@ Rio Grande, Ohio
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleary *
Howell, Mich.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleary *
Howell, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
Dearborn, Mich.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Mich.-Dearborn *
Dearborn, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
Rochester, Mich.
3:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
Rochester, Mich.
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Siena Heights *
Adrian, Mich.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Siena Heights *
Adrian, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Lourdes *
Sylvania, Ohio
3:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Lourdes *
Sylvania, Ohio
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Concordia *
Ann Arbor, Mich
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Concordia *
Ann Arbor, Mich
3:00 PM EDT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference