Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Lawrence Tech Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-11
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-3
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Taylor
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Cancelled
TBA #
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich.
N
September
Thu Sep 13
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ ITA Regional Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
Adrian
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Indiana-Kokomo
Kokomo, Ind.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
John Carroll
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Cancelled
Goshen
RAIN
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Cancelled
Holy Cross (Ind.)
A
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Saginaw Valley
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lake Superior St.
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Indiana Tech *
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia (Mich.) *
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stockton
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Evian Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Berry College
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgetown (Ky.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | VanderMeer Tennis Center
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gettysburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Chaplin Park
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cleary
Forfeit Win for LTU | Franklin Athletic Club
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cornerstone *
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Aquinas *
Franklin Athletic Club
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Huntington
2019 IWU Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Ind.-Southeast
@ Upland, Ind. 2019 IWU Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Northwestern Ohio *
Franklin Athletic Club
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia (Mich.) %
2019 WHAC Tournament First Round | Franklin Athletic Club
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-3
Aquinas %
WHAC Tournament | Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season