Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Lawrence Tech Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-6
Neutral 7-5
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.52
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 1.58
Service Aces per set 1.47
Digs per set 19.68
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goshen
@ Southfield, Mich. Court 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Point Park
@ Dearborn, Mich. Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Dearborn, Mich. Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Spring Arbor
@ Dearborn, Mich. Court 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Central Methodist
@ Bellevue, Neb.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks
@ Bellevue, Neb.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Evangel
@ at Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Labor Day Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ottawa
@ Bellevue, Neb.
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mich.-Dearborn *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lourdes *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (MI) *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Alumni #
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Aquinas *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornerstone *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Madonna
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Indiana Tech *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Siena Heights *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (MI) *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mich.-Dearborn *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indiana Kokomo
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goshen
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Taylor (Ind.)
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lourdes University *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aquinas *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cornerstone *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (Mich.) * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Indiana Tech *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Madonna *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Siena Heights *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern Ohio %
WHAC Postseason Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Aquinas %
WHAC Tournament | Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season